September 11, 2015

Proofreading and Editing Testimonials

Papercheck works hard to keep clients happy and satisfied. We receive thousands of documents each month, and client feedback is our best indicator of how valuable our proofreading services are to clients. Papercheck wants to be your editing service provider for all of your written documents, and we use your feedback to improve your experience. Take a moment to read our client testimonials for 2018. If you would like to submit feedback to our editing staff, please use our feedback form.

View Testimonials From Previous Years:

March 30, 2018
Great feedback, but I would like to see a reduction in price.
– Funmilayo O.
March 27, 2018
Thanks, great job.
– Kevin G.
March 27, 2018
Thank you!
– Minn J.
March 27, 2018
Thank you so much. Your edits and feedback were so helpful, didn't feel harsh and really improved my writing.
– Amy Y.
March 26, 2018
Job well done!
– Li X.
March 23, 2018
Good comments!
– Ignacia M.
March 23, 2018
Good job!
– Anusorn C
March 23, 2018
Great editing. Thank you so much for raising the quality of my write-up to a different level.
– Oh Y.
March 22, 2018
Thank you for reviewing. It didn't look like it needed to be changed too much. That said, it would be nice to have had more comments or suggestions.
– Gregory B.
March 22, 2018
Thank you for the corrections and suggestions! Really helpful!
– Seung H.
March 17, 2018
Thank you. The quality of the editing was amazing. A special thanks to the editor, who made some suggestions when the meaning was not clear.
– Berna Oney
March 16, 2018
I received quick and accurate service.
– Qetesha H.
March 15, 2018
Thank you for your fast service.
– Everton N.
March 15, 2018
Thank you so much for your fast editing.
– Vernessa L.
March 15, 2018
The work done on our paper was simply excellent! Thank you.
– David G.
March 15, 2018
A huge thank you! You have made my paper sound much better, not by changing how it was written but just by wording things differently than what I came up with! Great suggestions! I'm so glad I utilized Papercheck, as this paper is very important in my upcoming graduate program applications! Would definitely recommend you as a resource to anyone needing a check of their papers!
– Megan N.
March 15, 2018
Thank you for your fast service.
– Vernessa L.
March 15, 2018
Excellent paper check! Most thorough and I'm most thankful!!
– Eddie F.
March 14, 2018
Thank you! I love you!
– Jay J.
March 13, 2018
Thanks!!
– Kevin G.
March 10, 2018
Thank you for the fast service.
– Vernessa L.
March 10, 2018
Thank you!
– Quinn S.
March 10, 2018
Thank you for the timely editing of this work.
– Quinn S.
March 09, 2018
Thank you!
– Veronica S.
March 09, 2018
Thank you for the fast service.
– Vernessa L.
March 09, 2018
You are the best. I always trust your editing.
– Entisar H
March 08, 2018
The reviewer for this document was very thorough and matched citations with references. Attention was paid to the flow and organization of sentences. Thank you.
– Cathleen D.
March 08, 2018
Very nice work done by the proofreader.
– Koen
March 08, 2018
Very detailed editing. Thanks!!
– Kevin G.
March 07, 2018
The corrections and comments in my document were useful. Thank you.
– Marcela L.
March 03, 2018
Thank you so much. The manuscript looks perfect to me. There should be option of downloading the receipt in PDF or email option to directly send the receipts to our organizations. Overall, this is the best service and affordable for researchers.
– Saddam K.
March 02, 2018
Papercheck is better than others. I appreciate the way you use the comment fields and not just track changes.
– Tuuli T.
March 01, 2018
I am happy with the work and delivery time. I hope it will be useful to the reviewers of the manuscript.
– Eva T.
February 26, 2018
It is really helpful for me. Thank you.
– Hanna K
February 26, 2018
A very careful reading!
– Laetitia R.
February 25, 2018
Thank you, Papercheck, for reviewing my work!
– Quinn S.
February 25, 2018
You were so helpful. Thanks so much!!
– Alexander B.
February 24, 2018
I am so impressed and grateful for the help I received. Thank you so much!
– Juancarlos M.
February 23, 2018
Thank you for your help.
– Francheska W.
February 23, 2018
Thank you very much for your thorough editing!!
– Jung-In
February 23, 2018
Your editing is really helpful to me! Thank you.
– Hanna K
February 20, 2018
One of the best edits I have received!
- Eugen O.
February 01, 2018
The language editing was very helpful, and the editor provided me with some comments about why my expressions were incorrect/unnatural. This is quite helpful.
– Naoki Kiyama
February 01, 2018
Thorough and excellent
– GuenHyoung Park
January 28, 2018
Thank you so much!
– Tae Kyung Lee
January 27, 2018
Thanks a lot. The editing was very quick it took less than the time I paid for. I appreciate your excellent service, and I will submit more documents for your review.
– Bashayer Khouja
January 27, 2018
I very much appreciate your help, as I am often running out of time and just putting my thoughts in writing on the fly. Thank you, Jacob.
– Maya Lowell
January 26, 2018
Thank you.
– Taehoon Kim
January 26, 2018
Awesome! Thank you!
– Izabela Villalonga
January 26, 2018
Thanks again for your help!! 🙂 Best.
– Mike
January 24, 2018
Excellent.
– Ingo Todt
January 23, 2018
Thank you for an excellent editing job! I will continue to use your service!
– Audra Schlosser
January 22, 2018
I appreciate all of your help!
– Renee Katsinis
January 22, 2018
Thank you for delivering this quickly!
– Kanae Tada
January 21, 2018
Very thorough review. [The editor] cleaned up my tables in APA style and suggested ways to improve the overall document.
– Cathleen Dillen
January 20, 2018
Thank you very much! Fast response and best quality!
– Andrey Torgashov
January 19, 2018
This one is perfect!
- Hye Ryoung Jung
January 19, 2018
Fast and high quality.
– Nan Zhou
January 19, 2018
Thank you so much. I always appreciate your thorough review and suggestions.
– Soohwan Kim
January 16, 2018
I was impressed by the polished essay. Thank you for the excellent work!!
– Wanyin Lu
January 16, 2018
Awesome! Thank you!
– Izabela Villalonga
January 16, 2018
Great quality of editing!!!
– Rodrigo Grassi-Oliveira
January 16, 2018
Quick turnaround!
– David Ross
January 15, 2018
Thank you so much for your help!
– Helina Worku
January 15, 2018
The editor did an excellent job and was really great at tightening up the sentences and fixing all the errors.
– Ken Fujimoto
January 14, 2018
Thank you for all your thoughtful comments and editing.
– Alexander Brumlik
January 13, 2018
Perfect review!
– Maria Alonso-Ferres
January 13, 2018
Good job!
– Miguel Morales
January 11, 2018
Very efficient the paper seems to have fewer grammar mistakes.
– Chih-Ting Hsu
January 11, 2018
Thank you very much!
– Izabela Villalonga
January 11, 2018
Thank you for your thoughtful comments and editing!
– Min Joo Kim
January 10, 2018
Thank you for helping me avoid jargon and for keeping in mind British versus American English spelling.
– Johnny Rivera
January 10, 2018
Thanks for the professional editing!
– Jinghe Yuan
January 09, 2018
Thank you.
– Ahmed Al Shamsi
January 09, 2018
Excellent work it is right on point and what I meant to say. I am satisfied. Thank you!
– Dinhas Ann
January 09, 2018
This saved me so much time. I will be using this service again.
– Allyson Parsons
January 09, 2018
My editor is good.
– Faten Ali
January 08, 2018
Well said.
– Dinhas Ann
January 08, 2018
Good comment, thanks!
– Dinhas Ann
January 08, 2018
Thank you for providing options and taking good care to show how I should properly say things by understanding words' meanings. 🙂
– Dinhas Ann
January 05, 2018
Thank you.
– Joseph Kreuter