September 11, 2015

Proofreading and Editing Testimonials

Papercheck works hard to keep clients happy and satisfied. We receive thousands of documents each month, and client feedback is our best indicator of how valuable our proofreading services are to clients. Papercheck wants to be your editing service provider for all of your written documents, and we use your feedback to improve your experience. Take a moment to read our client testimonials for 2020. If you would like to submit feedback to our editing staff, please use our feedback form.

View Testimonials From Previous Years:

March 30, 2020
Thanks.
– Alexander
March 29, 2020
Thank you so much for your prompt and careful copy-editing!
– Wataru
March 28, 2020
Good.
– Channarong
March 26, 2020
Great work.
– Lenon
March 24, 2020
Regarding my last document, ***, I'm totally satisfied. It's been a while since using your service, but this one is the best by far.
– Saadallah
March 24, 2020
Many thanks for your suggestions.
– Hea
March 24, 2020
Thank you so much! It's nice to have another pair of eyes on your work. I need the wisdom of those that have actually worked in this field to understand the material even deeper. I would definitely recommend ***. I'm learning from different editors, which is refreshing.
– Rita
March 22, 2020
The editor was beyond amazing! Thank you so much!!
– Jiyoon
March 22, 2020
Thank you for the editing. I did find the correct book for citing.
– Antonio
March 22, 2020
Very great service, and extremely useful for a non-native speaker. I will use this next time.
– Han
March 15, 2020
The reviewer left helpful comments on why changes were made, which helps with my learning as well. I love the service from Papercheck! I've learned so much from each of the reviewers.
– Victoria
March 13, 2020
Thank you, ***, for reviewing this paper in a professional way.
– Chun
March 09, 2020
Great work! Your suggestions made a lot of sense, and I noticed your effort in understanding the messages I want to send. Thank you!
– Stephan
March 08, 2020
Thank you very much for the detailed comments and the great improvements!
– Achim
March 06, 2020
Good job!
– Zhansheng
March 05, 2020
Good understanding of my meanings.
– Dinhas
March 05, 2020
Papercheck, thank you for editing the dialogue post!
– Quinn
March 05, 2020
Great corrections and understanding of my meanings.
– Dinhas
March 04, 2020
***, thank you for editing my document and dialogue post.
– Quinn
March 04, 2020
I'm totally satisfied with the suggestions and clear explanations on them.
– Risa
March 02, 2020
Thank you for the excellent and precise feedback on the manuscript.
– Oyvind
March 01, 2020
***, thank you for editing my document.
– Quinn
March 01, 2020
Outstanding feedback! ***'s edits helped guide me through the writing process. It was timely, precise, and helpful. If I would like to use the same editor in the future, how will I be able to specify ***'s services?
– Rita
March 01, 2020
You have carefully checked my intentions. Thank you very much.
– Mika
March 01, 2020
I am thoroughly impressed with your service. The editor delivered on time, and they were tough on me, which I needed and appreciated. The editor was very knowledgeable. I will return, and hopefully my next paper will not have so many corrections. Thank you!
– Lynn
March 01, 2020
Thanks, the feedback was very helpful.
– Susan
February 29, 2020
The feedback was quick, and the checks were careful.
– Susan
February 29, 2020
You helped out a lot.
– Keith
February 28, 2020
Thank you for the in-depth analysis.
- Vladislav
February 27, 2020
Papercheck, thank you for editing my document.
- Quinn
February 24, 2020
Provided good feedback. Fixed a lot of my grammar mistakes.
– Adam
February 24, 2020
Provided good suggestions.
– Adam
February 22, 2020
Checking in English has helped me to fix errors very well, and I can use them to publish my research.
- Chatchai
February 21, 2020
Good work.
– Quinn
February 20, 2020
Exactly what I was looking for—both in terms of layout and content!
- Irit
February 19, 2020
Very accurate! Thanks so much!
- Laetitia
February 17, 2020
Excellent work and on time.
– Quinn
February 15, 2020
Excellent!
– Ivan
February 15, 2020
Thank you, Papercheck for editing my document.
– Quinn
February 14, 2020
***, thank you for editing my dialogue.
- Quinn
February 13, 2020
Excellent editing!
– Judit
February 12, 2020
I received the corrected document safely. Thank you very much for the corrections and thoughtful advice. I appreciate your work.
- Takako
February 09, 2020
Thank you, Papercheck for editing this document outcomes.
– Quinn
February 08, 2020
On time and highly professional editing. I will definitely be using your services again. Thank you.
– Quinn
February 08, 2020
Thank you!
– Arcadius
February 08, 2020
***, thank you and Papercheck for the quick response in editing this document!
– Quinn
February 06, 2020
*** Thank you for editing my dialogue post on customizing marketing data for a segment of one and ethical concerns.
– Quinn
February 06, 2020
Rui has captured the meanings well. Thank you!
– Quinn
February 06, 2020
Excellent work. The best review of our English so far. Thanks so much!
– Hugo
February 06, 2020
***, thank you for editing my dialogue post on customizing marketing data for a segment of ethical concerns.
– Quinn
February 06, 2020
Rui has captured the meanings well. Thank you!
– Dinhas
February 05, 2020
Very well understood in terms of meaning, and explains well. Thank you! – Dinhas
– Dinhas
February 05, 2020
Very well understood in terms of meaning, and explains well. Thank you!
– Dinhas
February 05, 2020
Satisfied, with good attention to detail in some sentences. Thank you!
– Dinhas
February 05, 2020
Very well understood in terms of meaning, and explains well. Thank you!
– Dinhas
February 05, 2020
I like the way it is corrected with detailed explanations. Very good! Thank you
– Dinhas
February 05, 2020
I'm satisfied with the good attention to detail in some sentences. Thank you!
– Dinhas
February 04, 2020
I appreciate the recommendations.
– Johnny
February 04, 2020
Thank you for your help.
– Francheska
February 04, 2020
I appreciate the recommendations.
– Johnny
February 03, 2020
Excellent edit.
– Ashutosh
January 30, 2020
Thank you for the quick response for this dialogue post. – Quinn
– Quinn
January 30, 2020
Thank you for the quick response for this dialogue post.
– Quinn
January 30, 2020
Michael did the best review we have ever had! Thanks!
– Mauro
January 30, 2020
Excellent edit.
– Ashutosh
January 29, 2020
The reviewer pointed out some very good suggestions, so it was a very good job that improved my manuscript. Regards.
– Claudia