July 17, 2021

2020: Client Testimonials

Papercheck wants to be your editing service provider for all of your written documents, and we use your feedback to improve your experience. Take a moment to read our client testimonials for 2019. If you would like to submit feedback to our editing staff, please use our feedback form.

December 30, 2020
Excellent and detailed revision.
Elias
December 30, 2020
I'm very happy with this quick and detailed revision.
Elias
December 28, 2020
Thank you for your help.
SeungLee
December 28, 2020
Thank you very much. With best regards, ***.
Josef
December 25, 2020
The English review was very fast, and I really appreciated that. However, I would like a Certificate of the English review to submit with the manuscript to the scientific journal.
Rafael
December 23, 2020
The suggestions provided an upgrade to the comprehension and fluency of the manuscript text.
Jaques
December 19, 2020
Good work.
Naif
December 18, 2020
The turnover was super-fast. I really like the work, but I do wish there was a place to ask questions to the editing person. Since it was my first time, I am not sure if that is something you do. I am rushed today to get this out but will contact your company via telephone if possible to see if you provide services to contact the person editing.
Rosangela
December 17, 2020
I personally recommend Papercheck. The services are very fast and with high quality.
Jason
December 17, 2020
*** & Papercheck, thank you for editing this document.
Jason
December 11, 2020
Thank you always for all your help
Hyunjung
December 11, 2020
Thank you always for all your help. Have a good weekend.
Hyunjung
December 10, 2020
Thank you always for all your help.
Hyunjung
December 08, 2020
Thank you for your thoughtful comments! They are very helpful!
Julia
December 08, 2020
Very good job!
Eva
December 07, 2020
Thank you Papercheck for your editing!
Quinn
December 06, 2020
Perfect!!!
Baerbal
December 06, 2020
Thank you to the best editor, who was willing to help, even by searching the internet. You are the best.
Alanood
December 06, 2020
Great feedback and quick turnaround.
Bishane
December 04, 2020
Thank you, Lisa T.
Quinn
December 04, 2020
Thank you for the proofreading, which is very good.
Chun
December 04, 2020
I am very satisfied with the proofreading. I am convinced that my paper is now of a better quality. I really appreciated that the proofreader gave me some advice and sometimes did not directly change the sentences but suggested another way of writing it.
Esther
December 04, 2020
Outstanding feedback and ahead of schedule. I am really impressed.
Bishane
December 01, 2020
Excellent proofreading – I wish to ask him to review my paper in the future.
Chun
November 30, 2020
Thank you Papercheck for editing my document within the allotted time!
Quinn
November 30, 2020
Excellent work!
James
November 30, 2020
This time the editor who proofread my document did an excellent job. I liked the way how Nicole edited the document.
Yuka
November 25, 2020
It was a great, improved, and quick check...thank you to the reviewer!
Fatima
November 25, 2020
Thank you so, so much, I always struggled with grammar and organization, and with your help, I received a 100 on it!
Fatima
November 23, 2020
These were pretty much all helpful and comprehensible recommendations. I also very much appreciate the explanations regarding the rules in general. Thanks!
Detlev
November 22, 2020
Very quick, precise proofreading and kind feedback. I really appreciate the editors' supports.
Eishi
November 15, 2020
I would recommend you to others. I am very happy with your review of my work. Thanks!
Eva
November 15, 2020
*** took every trouble in checking my references. *** is very meticulous. Many thanks ***!
Constantine
November 12, 2020
Nice job.
Juan
November 12, 2020
I want to thank the Papercheck staff for their editing services! The customer support was responsive and helpful.
Azeezah
November 12, 2020
Overall, the editing helped me polish my paper and make my arguments more accessible for readers. I would highly recommend this service to students!
Azeezah
November 12, 2020
*** and Papercheck, thank you for the collaboration write up...
Quinn
November 10, 2020
Thank you so much for your proofreading. I am particularly grateful to ***, who did a great job, taking care of and improving my own writing. We have certain words such as "spell" regarding longitudinal data. All the best, ***.
Maria
November 10, 2020
I respect your service, and as you can see, I invest in your company.
Johann
November 10, 2020
There were formatting corrections and great suggestions for making the article more easy to read. Thank you for the thoughtful language check!
Nina
November 08, 2020
Thank you very much. You really helped me. I would be happy if I could ask some questions next time, specifically on the references. You helped me a lot. Thanks again.
Tal
November 05, 2020
I can always trust the service of Papercheck. Thanks for such a great service!
Pornchanoke
November 03, 2020
Thank you for the suggestions.
Jaques
November 02, 2020
The changes the editor made are very good!
Thomas
October 28, 2020
Thank you for your thoughtful and professional editing, as well as your extra attention on wording!! I am very satisfied.
Aram
October 26, 2020
Thank you very much. With best regards ***.
Josef
October 25, 2020
Thank you as always for all your help. I hope you have a good day.
– Hyunjung
October 24, 2020
An excellent review as usual! Thanks a lot!
Marcus
October 24, 2020
Just want to say thank you for the excellent editors who checked my document DocID: ***. I appreciate very much your kind advices and many detailed comments.
Risa
October 23, 2020
Thanks for your editorial service. Very nice experience.
Chia-Ching
October 23, 2020
Thank you for all your help. I hope you have a good day.
Hyunjung
October 21, 2020
It was very useful. The edits were very precise and thorough, unlike the automatic grammar-checking software.
Hyun
October 20, 2020
Work was great. Thank you.
Magdelana
October 17, 2020
Quick response time. Thank you Papercheck!
Quinn
October 15, 2020
Thank you Papercheck for editing this document.
Quinn
October 15, 2020
Thank you as always for all your help. I hope you have a good day.
Hyunjung
October 13, 2020
Great quality of proofreading!!!
Peter
October 11, 2020
Papercheck, thank you for editing the document week 7 dialogue 2. I look forward to using your services in the future.
Quinn
October 11, 2020
Thank you as always for all your help. I hope you have a good day.
Hodaka
October 10, 2020
Excellent Job!
Sandra
October 10, 2020
Matt M., thank you for editing the document.
Quinn
October 10, 2020
Thank you for the excellent work you did. The manuscript improved a lot.
Hodaka
October 09, 2020
Excellent work!
Sandra
October 09, 2020
Thank you for your edits. Those are very helpful!
Chung
October 07, 2020
Great proof-reading and suggestions.
Nasser
October 07, 2020
I have been a long time customer of Papercheck, and this essay is one of the best editing jobs I have received. Thank you very much for your thoughtful revision.
Eui Sun
October 07, 2020
Once again, I cannot be happier with the quality work. Thank you so much!
Eui Sun
October 07, 2020
Once again, I cannot be happier with the quality work. Thank you so much!
Eui Sun
October 04, 2020
Thank you as always for your help. I hope you have a good day.
Hyunjung
October 04, 2020
Awesome work in APA format!
Sandra
October 02, 2020
Matt M. & Papercheck, thank you for the additions.
Quinn
October 01, 2020
I went through the document, and I am very satisfied with the job they did. The translator really helped with the paper, and her additional remarks really helped me improve the paper.
Mara
October 01, 2020
Thank you for your help! You made the application process less stressful!
Allison
September 30, 2020
Thank you very much ***
Josef
September 29, 2020
I appreciated the suggestions related to the global coherence of my book and consistency of all aspects over the pages. I would like to get global feedback concerning the entire book, but taking the time into account, I think it was hard to do it in a such a short time.
Aneta
September 29, 2020
Great job as always! A quick turnaround as well.
Dai
September 29, 2020
Great job as always! A quick turnaround as well.
Dai
September 24, 2020
Great job as always!
Dai
September 23, 2020
Thank you very much. The corrections help me a lot.
Takako
September 21, 2020
Thank you as always for all your help. I hope you have a good day.
Hyunjung
September 21, 2020
Thank you very much, *** and ***. I appreciate your feedback very much!
Clarissa
September 21, 2020
LOVE THE NEW EDITOR. SHE DID AN EXCELLENT JOB!
Liana
September 20, 2020
Thank you as always for all your help. I hope you have a good day.
Hyunjung
September 20, 2020
I have been using your service for years, from my BSN to MSN, and now I am 12 weeks away from graduating with my doctoral (DNP) degree. I really appreciate your service.
Lannie
September 19, 2020
Great service as always! I am very satisfied.
Dai
September 19, 2020
Thanks for editing this document ***
Quinn
September 18, 2020
Thank you as always for all your help. I hope you have a good day.
Hyunjung
September 15, 2020
Thank you you made our text much more fluid and deleted all the little words that are unnecessary... and thank you also for taking the time to comment and trying to understand our sometimes clumsy phrasing.
Marina
September 15, 2020
Thank you as always for all your help. I hope you have a good day.
Hyunjung
September 14, 2020
Good review, thank you.
Chun
September 14, 2020
Thank you as always for all your help. I hope you have a good day.
Chun
September 11, 2020
Timely editing.
Quinn
September 07, 2020
*** thank you for editing the document.
Quinn
September 05, 2020
Great work.
Clea
September 05, 2020
Thank you as always for all your help, and I hope you have a good day.
Hyunjung
September 02, 2020
Excellent service. I really need this editor to check all my documents.
Hamdam
September 02, 2020
The service is excellent. However, I believe I did not get the 10% discount—the document exceeds 5000 words!
Hamdam
August 31, 2020
Thank you as always for all your help. I hope you have a good day.
Hyunjung
August 31, 2020
Thank you for the detailed editing and comments!
Zhencheng
August 27, 2020
Thank you*** for your input. I appreciate all your help.
Francheska
August 25, 2020
Thank you for all of the support and feedback. The reviewers are extremely constructive and helpful with the thoughtful insight and feedback that they provide. Elite editing is an absolutely phenomenal service that I will use again as I progress in my graduate education!
Ginny
August 25, 2020
Papercheck, thank you for your editing.
Quinn
August 17, 2020
I loved the explanations to the corrections. The journal we plan to submit the paper to does not fully support APA 7. Some of the corrections do not fit in the intended journal. But in general, the correction was very good, better than previous corrections of my paper.
Markus
August 15, 2020
Papercheck, thank you for editing my document.
Quinn
August 12, 2020
Thank you for all your help, hope you have a good day.
Hyunjung
August 12, 2020
Editor Merry was very thorough and precise in editing. The editor also answered my questions clearly. Thanks.
Merry
August 11, 2020
Thank you for the improvements on my paper!!!! The feedback was quick.
Brittany
August 09, 2020
Papercheck, thank you for editing the document.
Quinn
August 09, 2020
Good work.
Ratibah
August 08, 2020
*** has provided an extraordinary editorial help. So grateful to ***! I appreciated the comments in the marginal boxes and the reorganization of the sentences in the document. Please put her name on my favorite list.
Ashutosh
August 08, 2020
Thank you as always for all your help, hope you have a good day.
Hyunjung
August 07, 2020
Thank you as always for all your help, hope you have a good day.
Hyunjung
August 05, 2020
Thank you as always for all your help, hope you have a good day.
Hyunjung
August 05, 2020
Thank you, Cote, for your help.
Francheska
August 03, 2020
Thank you, Nicole, for your help.
Francheska
August 03, 2020
Great editor. She really took her time, and I can tell she went above and beyond trying to help me with the correction. Thank you.
Maria
August 03, 2020
Wonderfully detailed feedback with many relevant comments about options of wording depending on the meaning that should come across to the reader. Very thorough and sensitive work. Many thanks.
Widmer .
August 03, 2020
Great editor she really took her time, and I can tell she went above and beyond trying to help me with the corrections. Thank you.
Maria
August 03, 2020
Thank you, ****, for your help.
Francheska
August 02, 2020
Thank you as always for all your help. I hope you have a good day.
Hyunjung
August 01, 2020
Thank you as always for all your help, have a good day.
Hyunjung
August 01, 2020
Thank you as always for all your help. I hope you have a good day.
Hyunjung
July 30, 2020
Papercheck, thank you once again for editing my document.
– Quinn
July 29, 2020
Great job.
– Philip
July 28, 2020
Thank you, ***. I appreciate your help.
– Francheska
July 27, 2020
Thanks, ***, for the explanations!
– Celine
July 27, 2020
*** and Papercheck, thank you for editing my document!
– Quinn
July 26, 2020
Thank you as always for your help. I hope you have a good day.
– Hyunjung
July 23, 2020
Thanks for the valuable feedback in improving my manuscript. But don't worry, if the citation says "leave as it is," it is not important to take care of it :).
– Bobbink
July 23, 2020
Thanks, ***, for your valuable feedback. It was exactly as expected. – Bobbink
– Bobbink
July 21, 2020
Thank you as always for helping me. I hope you have a good day.
– Hyunjung
July 20, 2020
*** gave me perfect feedback. He understood the study, and his suggestions were appropriate. Thank you.
– Matilde
July 19, 2020
Thank you as always for helping me. Have a good day.
– Hyunjung
July 18, 2020
Thank you for your suggestions! – Yeri
– Hyunjung
July 17, 2020
Professional.
– Amy
July 16, 2020
Profession editing.
– Amy
July 16, 2020
The editor of my paper was precise in the formatting and suggested changes. I really appreciate all the hard work put into making it a well-rounded paper. Thank you.
– Brittany
July 15, 2020
Thank you for your help!
– Francheska
July 15, 2020
Great. Thank you so much.
– Muhammed
July 14, 2020
Great. Thank you so much.
– Muhammed
July 14, 2020
Great feedback, thorough, and fast.
– Delondi
July 12, 2020
Papercheck, thank you for editing the document!
– Quinn
July 11, 2020
I always appreciate all your help. Have a wonderful day.
– Hyunjung
July 11, 2020
I really appreciate all your help.
– Hyunjung
July 07, 2020
Thank you for your copy-editing.
– Wataru
July 06, 2020
Great job as always!
– Dai
July 04, 2020
Good work.
– Roberto
July 03, 2020
*****, thank you for reviewing my work. I always expect a prompt return and review of my work. Thank you for editing this dialogue post. – Quinn
– Quinn
July 01, 2020
Thank you so much for your careful copy-editing and academic input. I will check Butler's book, which I have not read yet.
– Waturu
June 26, 2020
Very clear explanations of the mistakes—thanks, ***!
– Celine
June 26, 2020
***, thank you for going through my dialogue post about the supply chain.
– Quinn
June 25, 2020
Very helpful. You polished my writing to the next level. I'm very confident with my essay now.
– Stacy
June 25, 2020
Very quick and reliable. Thank you very much!
– Miki
June 24, 2020
Good service, thorough work, and overall good comprehension of the content and thus the suggestions for improving sentences.
– Camilla
June 24, 2020
Very useful!
– Sandra
June 24, 2020
Very useful!
– Sandra
June 22, 2020
Excellent English editing.
– Shereen
June 20, 2020
I would like to express my sincere gratitude to ***. Thank you for proofreading and editing my document so thoroughly. I really appreciate it. Thank you.
– Seung
June 19, 2020
Very helpful, thanks a lot!
– Laetitia
June 14, 2020
I always appreciate all your help.
– Hyungung
June 11, 2020
Thank you so much for your perfect copy-editing! This is great.
– Waturu
June 06, 2020
Very good comments and proofreading.
– Nathalie
June 06, 2020
Thank you for all your help.
– Hyunjung
June 05, 2020
Excellent job! Thank you, ***.
– Dai
June 04, 2020
*** did a great job, and I thoroughly appreciated her comments.
– Sarah
June 03, 2020
*** was great and provided detailed feedback and edits.
– Hanadi
June 02, 2020
Very helpful—thanks!
– Laetitia
May 30, 2020
I liked the corrections and comments, the whole process. At the moment, I have no suggestions. Papercheck's services are recommendable to my colleagues.
– Celine
May 30, 2020
Great job
– Klaus
May 28, 2020
Accurate and professional – Julio
May 28, 2020
I really appreciated that she left notes why she changed things certain ways so that I can learn from it.
– Dooyoung
May 27, 2020
I am completely satisfied with the reviwer suggestions. Thank you so much!
– Eduardo
May 26, 2020
Outstanding Feedback !! THANK YOU so much for your time and attention to detail. I very much appreciate your hard work.
– Alexander
May 24, 2020
excellent editing
– Guillem
May 24, 2020
Thank you!
– Erica
May 24, 2020
Thanks
– Celine
May 23, 2020
Thank you papercheck for looking over my document!
– Quinn
May 23, 2020
Lisa T, thank you for editing my document, quickly!
– Quinn
May 21, 2020
Good review
– Chun
May 21, 2020
*** is very professional. Thank you
– Chun
May 21, 2020
*** does always an excellent job. I am so grateful to her.
– Ashutosh
May 21, 2020
Good reviewer this time!
– Michael
May 19, 2020
Not only did I appreciate the grammatical and spelling corrections but also, the thoughtful suggestions for enhancing my communication.
– Johnny
May 17, 2020
This editor is simply perfect. I specifically appreciate the comments made, which have provided me with a valuable learning opportunity.
- Ashutosh
May 16, 2020
Very good proofreading and comments. Thanks a lot.
– Nathalie
May 15, 2020
Good and fast review. Thank you
- Philipp
May 15, 2020
Good and fast review. Thank you
- Chun
May 15, 2020
*** made an amazing job, thanks for the careful reading and the useful comments!
– Celine
May 13, 2020
Good job.
- Takako
May 13, 2020
One of the best edits I have received on the platform in recent years. Many thanks!
- Takako
May 12, 2020
Thank you for your correction. It helped me a lot.
- Sadallah
May 11, 2020
*** was very helpful. He provided great feedback and pointed out several important points. ***
- Takako
May 11, 2020
Thank you very much for your painstaking corrections.
- Takako
May 11, 2020
Great *** as always.
- Takako
May 08, 2020
The edit was great!
- Raymond
May 08, 2020
***, thank you for doing a stellar job on the editing of this manuscript. I have used Papercheck for many years and have had many editors. You certainly have been one of the most thorough and accurate. Again, thank you. I hope we have the opportunity to work together again.
- Ebony
May 08, 2020
Excellent, thank you very much!
- Judit
May 08, 2020
Great attention to detail! Much appreciated.
- Robert
May 08, 2020
Thank you for this high quality and extremely fast revision.
- Katia
May 08, 2020
***, the feedback was much appreciated for the dialogue post strategic alternatives!
- Quinn
May 08, 2020
Thank you very much for your correction and helpful comments. I appreciate it.
- Quinn
May 05, 2020
Excellent, thanks.
- Mayra
May 04, 2020
J was a great editor.
- Marcus
May 02, 2020
I have submitted several documents, but in this case, the result is better than previous documents
- Laura
May 02, 2020
Dear *** and colleagues, thank you very much for the corrections and supplementary advice. This really helped us to strengthen our manuscript. Best regards, ***
- Michel
May 02, 2020
Thank you for the feedback! I appreciate it.
- Manar
May 02, 2020
Papercheck, thank you for editing my document.
- Quinn
April 28, 2020
Dear ***, thank you so much for the comments, they are really helpful! Best.
- Zihan Chen
April 28, 2020
Thanks for the explanations.
– Celine Mavrot
April 27, 2020
I'm very happy with your services!
– Santiago Quesada-Garcia
April 27, 2020
The feedback I received significantly improved the paper.
- Ingvild Seljeseth
April 26, 2020
PaperCheck and ***, thank you for the edit!
- Quinn Snow
April 24, 2020
5 stars—Very good and very precise, especially with regard to editing the references. I would like my future submissions to be sent to this editor. Thank you, and many thanks to the editor!
- Sabah Al-Fedaghi
April 24, 2020
I really appreciate your quick work on such a long document. Now, I can move on to other things because you were fast. Stay well!
- Dinhas Ann
April 24, 2020
My editor included good explanations on why they used some additional words and added side notes showing how sentences should be written if I meant different things (yes, actually, that was what I meant). Thank you.
- Dinhas Ann
April 24, 2020
Thank you for adding creative words to the messages so they would make more sense.
- Dinhas Ann
April 23, 2020
Great work, very helpful, thanks so much!
- Laetitia Ramelet
April 23, 2020
Good.
- Serhat Saylak
April 23, 2020
His or her work is always excellent. Thank you!
– Hyun-jung Gu
April 18, 2020
***, thank you for my feedback. Thanks to PaperCheck as well.
- Quinn Snow
April 18, 2020
Thanks for your prompt service! Stay well 🙂
- Dinhas Ann
April 17, 2020
The feedback I received significantly improved the paper.
- Ingvild Seljeseth
April 17, 2020
The reviewer was dedicated and truly concerned about doing his best.
- Ana Paula Magalhaes
April 16, 2020
Thanks!
- Mayra Marzan Santiago
April 12, 2020
Thanks!
- Mayra Marzan Santiago
April 12, 2020
Excellent!
- Mayra Marzan Santiago
April 11, 2020
*** especially, thank you! Thanks to PaperCheck for the timely editing of this document, too!
- Quinn Snow
April 08, 2020
Well done! Exactly what I meant in a clearer way. I appreciate it. Stay well! Thank you!
- Dinhas Ann
April 08, 2020
I am satisfied with PaperCheck's rapid turnaround. Thank you very much!
- Dinhas Ann
April 08, 2020
I am satisfied with PaperCheck's rapid turnaround. Thank you very much!
- Dinhas Ann
April 08, 2020
You understood my meaning well. Thank you!
- Dinhas Ann
April 07, 2020
Very helpful, thanks so much!
- Laetitia Ramelet
April 07, 2020
Excellent, thanks!
- Mayra Marzan Santiago
April 06, 2020
Great job, as always! 🙂 - Silje Bakken
- Mayra Marzan Santiago
April 06, 2020
Great job, as always! 🙂
- Silje Bakken
April 05, 2020
Thank you for the detailed comments!
- Achim Oberg
April 04, 2020
Thank you *** and PaperCheck for editing my document proposals.
- Alexander Brumlik
April 02, 2020
Thanks!
- Quinn Snow
April 02, 2020
Thanks!
- Alexander Brumlik
April 02, 2020
Fantastic work, thank you so much! My text is much better and I have learned a lot.
- Laetitia Ramelet
April 01, 2020
Thank you so much for the feedback and for your engagement with the text!
- Amira Benali
March 30, 2020
Thanks.
– Alexander
March 29, 2020
Thank you so much for your prompt and careful copy-editing!
– Wataru
March 28, 2020
Good.
– Channarong
March 26, 2020
Great work.
– Lenon
March 24, 2020
Regarding my last document, ***, I'm totally satisfied. It's been a while since using your service, but this one is the best by far.
– Saadallah
March 24, 2020
Many thanks for your suggestions.
– Hea
March 24, 2020
Thank you so much! It's nice to have another pair of eyes on your work. I need the wisdom of those that have actually worked in this field to understand the material even deeper. I would definitely recommend ***. I'm learning from different editors, which is refreshing.
– Rita
March 22, 2020
The editor was beyond amazing! Thank you so much!!
– Jiyoon
March 22, 2020
Thank you for the editing. I did find the correct book for citing.
– Antonio
March 22, 2020
Very great service, and extremely useful for a non-native speaker. I will use this next time.
– Han
March 15, 2020
The reviewer left helpful comments on why changes were made, which helps with my learning as well. I love the service from Papercheck! I've learned so much from each of the reviewers.
– Victoria
March 13, 2020
Thank you, ***, for reviewing this paper in a professional way.
– Chun
March 09, 2020
Great work! Your suggestions made a lot of sense, and I noticed your effort in understanding the messages I want to send. Thank you!
– Stephan
March 08, 2020
Thank you very much for the detailed comments and the great improvements!
– Achim
March 06, 2020
Good job!
– Zhansheng
March 05, 2020
Good understanding of my meanings.
– Dinhas
March 05, 2020
Papercheck, thank you for editing the dialogue post!
– Quinn
March 05, 2020
Great corrections and understanding of my meanings.
– Dinhas
March 04, 2020
***, thank you for editing my document and dialogue post.
– Quinn
March 04, 2020
I'm totally satisfied with the suggestions and clear explanations on them.
– Risa
March 02, 2020
Thank you for the excellent and precise feedback on the manuscript.
– Oyvind
March 01, 2020
***, thank you for editing my document.
– Quinn
March 01, 2020
Outstanding feedback! ***'s edits helped guide me through the writing process. It was timely, precise, and helpful. If I would like to use the same editor in the future, how will I be able to specify ***'s services?
– Rita
March 01, 2020
You have carefully checked my intentions. Thank you very much.
– Mika
March 01, 2020
I am thoroughly impressed with your service. The editor delivered on time, and they were tough on me, which I needed and appreciated. The editor was very knowledgeable. I will return, and hopefully my next paper will not have so many corrections. Thank you!
– Lynn
March 01, 2020
Thanks, the feedback was very helpful.
– Susan
February 29, 2020
The feedback was quick, and the checks were careful.
– Susan
February 29, 2020
You helped out a lot.
– Keith
February 28, 2020
Thank you for the in-depth analysis.
- Vladislav
February 27, 2020
Papercheck, thank you for editing my document.
- Quinn
February 24, 2020
Provided good feedback. Fixed a lot of my grammar mistakes.
– Adam
February 24, 2020
Provided good suggestions.
– Adam
February 22, 2020
Checking in English has helped me to fix errors very well, and I can use them to publish my research.
- Chatchai
February 21, 2020
Good work.
– Quinn
February 20, 2020
Exactly what I was looking for—both in terms of layout and content!
- Irit
February 19, 2020
Very accurate! Thanks so much!
- Laetitia
February 17, 2020
Excellent work and on time.
– Quinn
February 15, 2020
Excellent!
– Ivan
February 15, 2020
Thank you, Papercheck for editing my document.
– Quinn
February 14, 2020
***, thank you for editing my dialogue.
- Quinn
February 13, 2020
Excellent editing!
– Judit
February 12, 2020
I received the corrected document safely. Thank you very much for the corrections and thoughtful advice. I appreciate your work.
- Takako
February 09, 2020
Thank you, Papercheck for editing this document outcomes.
– Quinn
February 08, 2020
On time and highly professional editing. I will definitely be using your services again. Thank you.
– Quinn
February 08, 2020
Thank you!
– Arcadius
February 08, 2020
***, thank you and Papercheck for the quick response in editing this document!
– Quinn
February 06, 2020
*** Thank you for editing my dialogue post on customizing marketing data for a segment of one and ethical concerns.
– Quinn
February 06, 2020
Rui has captured the meanings well. Thank you!
– Quinn
February 06, 2020
Excellent work. The best review of our English so far. Thanks so much!
– Hugo
February 06, 2020
***, thank you for editing my dialogue post on customizing marketing data for a segment of ethical concerns.
– Quinn
February 06, 2020
Rui has captured the meanings well. Thank you!
– Dinhas
February 05, 2020
Very well understood in terms of meaning, and explains well. Thank you! – Dinhas
– Dinhas
February 05, 2020
Very well understood in terms of meaning, and explains well. Thank you!
– Dinhas
February 05, 2020
Satisfied, with good attention to detail in some sentences. Thank you!
– Dinhas
February 05, 2020
Very well understood in terms of meaning, and explains well. Thank you!
– Dinhas
February 05, 2020
I like the way it is corrected with detailed explanations. Very good! Thank you
– Dinhas
February 05, 2020
I'm satisfied with the good attention to detail in some sentences. Thank you!
– Dinhas
February 04, 2020
I appreciate the recommendations.
– Johnny
February 04, 2020
Thank you for your help.
– Francheska
February 04, 2020
I appreciate the recommendations.
– Johnny
February 03, 2020
Excellent edit.
– Ashutosh
January 30, 2020
Thank you for the quick response for this dialogue post. – Quinn
– Quinn
January 30, 2020
Thank you for the quick response for this dialogue post.
– Quinn
January 30, 2020
Michael did the best review we have ever had! Thanks!
– Mauro
January 30, 2020
Excellent edit.
– Ashutosh
January 29, 2020
The reviewer pointed out some very good suggestions, so it was a very good job that improved my manuscript. Regards.
– Claudia