April 27, 2020

2019: Client Testimonials

Papercheck wants to be your editing service provider for all of your written documents, and we use your feedback to improve your experience. Take a moment to read our client testimonials for 2019. If you would like to submit feedback to our editing staff, please use our feedback form.

December 01, 2019
Great work, thank you!
November 24, 2019
His proofreading is always good to have. Thank you for all your help. It means a lot to me.
November 23, 2019
Very good!
November 21, 2019
I am satisfied with the PaperCheck service.
November 21, 2019
I'm very satisfied and would recommend you to others.
November 20, 2019
Alex, my editor, gave me wonderful advice on how to avoid passive voice and make sure my sentence structure made sense to the reader.
November 15, 2019
Many thanks to this editor for great editorial help.
November 14, 2019
I greatly appreciate the way this editor edited the document. I learned from the edits and particularly from the comments, which are extremely useful. Please convey my regards to this editor.
November 10, 2019
Great corrections.
November 10, 2019
Great job correcting I am a student and English is not my first language, and this service helps me a lot with my classes, thank you.
November 07, 2019
Thank you for doing a great job!
November 06, 2019
Thank you for the quick reply and the best edit service ever. You are the best!
November 06, 2019
*** did an excellent job. Super happy with the feedback.
November 05, 2019
I liked *** corrections because he/she proposed alternative text and flagged some stuff.
November 04, 2019
I appreciate the skills that this editor has demonstrated in editing the document. I appreciate the attention the editor has provided.
November 04, 2019
Thank you, the polishing that was done on my paper was amazing.
- Jose
November 04, 2019
It's perfect. Thank you.
- Aki
November 03, 2019
This editor is extremely professional and possesses a higher level of editorial skills.
- Ashutosh
October 29, 2019
Thank you very much. With best regards, JGH.
- Josef
October 27, 2019
Great service!!! My project was completed quickly and I was very impressed with Laura's (my editor's) work. I will definitely use the service again.
- Junine
October 24, 2019
I find the editing very helpful and insightful. Good suggestions on changes to sentences and wordings
- Magnus
October 23, 2019
Fast and good.
- Chun
October 22, 2019
I enjoyed working with the editor on this and I appreciate their feedback and comments.
- Manar
October 16, 2019
Excellent!!
- Hyunjung
October 15, 2019
Thank you for your help.
- Abdulilah
October 15, 2019
Very high quality! Thanks!
- Sergio
October 14, 2019
Great work.
- Abdullah
October 08, 2019
Elaborate correcting.
- Hsu-husan
October 07, 2019
Very helpful. Thank you!
- Dai
October 06, 2019
His/her work is always excellent!
- Hyunjung
October 05, 2019
Fast and fantastic job! Thank you!
- Dai
October 04, 2019
Very good editing, focusing on grammar issues and suggesting to-the-point improvements in wording.
- Kimmo
September 30, 2019
Good job as always!
- Dai
September 30, 2019
Great job. Very reliable, with fast turnaround.
- Dai
September 29, 2019
Excellent!
- Hyungjung
September 26, 2019
I appreciate the very detailed and professional revisions and comments on my manuscript.
- Shino
September 25, 2019
Thank you a lot for the thorough revision and your so-helpful comments! That was more than we expected! We recommend it totally.
- Claudia
September 24, 2019
Hello. This is the second time that I have used Papercheck for proofreading a document. The level of service is excellent. Please say thank you to your brilliant editors. The content and format of the check were perfect. Now, the text is much easier to read, and it feels more elegant. Additionally, it helped me a lot with improving my writing style. I will definitely use Papercheck in the near future. Best regards, ***.
- Raluca
September 23, 2019
Many thanks for very good review work. Clear and concise suggestions. Thanks!
- Marcia
September 23, 2019
Quick turnaround time, and very friendly customer service.
-Sarah
September 23, 2019
He or she is always good. Thank you.
- Hyungjung
September 21, 2019
Great job, as always.
-Hyunjung
September 19, 2019
I would strongly recommend Papercheck, I have always been a satisfied customer (this was the third time I used Papercheck but my first rating). The comments that the editor gave about some of my mistakes were very useful now, I will try to avoid them in the future. Nothing to complain about.
- Rebecca
September 18, 2019
The final comments will be very helpful for my future writing.
- Mirko
September 18, 2019
Thank you very thorough editing!
- Marina
September 17, 2019
Fantastic and rigorous work!Super useful thanks!
September 17, 2019
Super useful thanks!
August 19, 2019
As always, *** did great work. You always find ways to improve my professional letter proposals. Again, thanks for the excellent work. Best, ***
– Dan
July 31, 2019
The procedure is fine, and I am satisfied with the editing of my manuscript.
– Alicia
June 22, 2019
Good review. Good review.
- Juan
June 08, 2019
Quick reply.
- Chun
May 22, 2019
Always good quality.
- Chun
May 02, 2019
Excellent editing! Thanks!
- Arcadius
April 25, 2019
Thanks.
- Mayra
April 07, 2019
You made my essay easier to read, and it was very affordable.
-Georgette
April 07, 2019
I am very satisfied. No complaints. Everything was perfect. Thank you.
Tatiana
April 06, 2019
Thank you, Papercheck and Jason K. for editing my document.
- Quinn
April 05, 2019
Thank you for editing my post dialogue.
- Quinn
April 03, 2019
I am 100% satisfied with the service provided. I had a great experience with the friendly website layout, order procedure, customer support, and the whole review. I will certainly recommend it to others.
- Leandro
April 03, 2019
A quick and good revision.
- Maria
April 02, 2019
Extremely useful edits.
- Ashutosh
April 02, 2019
Really quick, and the comments are also very useful to me. When I need to publish my paper, I will be sure to choose your service again :).
- Yanjuan
April 02, 2019
Thank you so much for your comments and for correcting my grammatical mistakes. Your comments are really helpful.
- Zihan
April 01, 2019
Great and detailed service as always. Thank you so much!
- Dai
April 01, 2019
The editing was amazingly detail oriented and insightful. Most of all, I was very pleased with the editor's gentle suggestions instead of direct corrections. She was very thorough, and that gave the editing such good quality. Thank you for your hard and wonderful work, and I look forward to working with you in the near future. Thanks.
- Aram
April 01, 2019
Smart editing, and good timing and cost Thanks for these services.
- Aram
April 01, 2019
Thank you, editor ***, for editing my document!
- Quinn
March 31, 2019
You did a wonderful job. Thank you!
- Young
March 29, 2019
***, my editor, really did a thorough review of my cover letter, combing over every sentence in fine detail and showing me how to tighten and bring more precision to my document. They also pointed out problem areas and places that needed more work—and even offered compelling suggestions! I could not be happier with the quality of editing I received. Thank you, ***!
- Ian
March 26, 2019
I am so grateful to Jacob for his extraordinary edits.
- Ashutosh
March 21, 2019
Nice recommendations.
- Johnny
March 19, 2019
You are the best.
- Entisar
March 16, 2019
A really good review with explanations about why specific changes were suggested. I learnt a lot! Thank you!
- Ulrika
March 15, 2019
JBV, thank you for looking at my topic sentence.
- Quinn
March 15, 2019
Very good work, with explanations enabling further educative insights into the English written language.
- Christina
March 15, 2019
I am very content with the work and feedback—they gave me good advice.I am very content with the work and feedback—they gave me good advice.
- Christina
March 15, 2019
Surprisingly quick work and also good, particularly by making me see some of my recurrent problems.
- Christina
March 12, 2019
Hello, Thank you for such a quick response with my request, as usual, papercheck.com always delivers the best means of proofreading for their customers.
-Pamela
March 12, 2019
Wonderful! Thanks for the fruitful feedback!
-Seung
March 12, 2019
The review was very satisfactory and delivered before the expected time.
-Priscila
March 11, 2019
*** returned the essay promptly and did a thorough job of editing the essay. I'm thrilled with this service and will be using it frequently.
-Jolleen
March 11, 2019
Simply brilliant. This editor is extremely professional and caring.
-Ashutosh
March 10, 2019
Thank you, ***, for helping me develop my dialogue.
- Quinn
March 07, 2019
I cannot express how thankful I am. Papercheck is by far the best paper editing service available online! The Papercheck team is extremely prompt and provides elite-level editors. I will not think twice about getting my next paper checked by Paperwork. Thank you so much!
- John
March 07, 2019
I am very satisfied.
- Milton
March 06, 2019
Wonderful editing service. The editor gave me lots of useful writing advice. Very local. Thank you!
- Qiang
March 04, 2019
Great work! It is very helpful! Thank you!
- Dong
March 03, 2019
I really appreciate KM and their work on my paper. I have already referred two classmates to this amazing service. I am very grateful!
- Katherine
March 02, 2019
I feel the revision made was excellent so that I can express my statement of purpose to the admission committee.
- Christopher
March 01, 2019
Thank you!
- Raigedas
February 26, 2019
Excellent revision. The reviewer also included brief comments that helped my understanding of his changes. I would like him to review my future materials.
– Herbert
February 26, 2019
Thank you for promptly completing my order.
– Kanae
February 25, 2019
This is my first time using your company. Very quick and precise. Thank you.
– Natsuyo
February 25, 2019
Thank you for your work.
– Natsuyo
February 25, 2019
Thank you for your help!
– Magnun
February 25, 2019
Thanks for the useful and detailed explanations.
– Celine
February 23, 2019
Thank you for making my document perfect!
– Jenni
February 19, 2019
Very good and speedy work. The additional explanations for the corrections made it possible to learn and improve.
– Christina
February 19, 2019
We are fully satisfied with the service provided. You made a thorough review and in a perfect time frame. Thanks!
– Jose
February 19, 2019
Thank you for this careful review. Your work and suggestions significantly improved the document
– Sophie
February 19, 2019
Thanks for the useful comments
– Celine
February 17, 2019
Thank you Papercheck for editing my paper, mission, and vision statement for my University.
– Quinn
February 15, 2019
Thank you for the quick turnaround time, great suggestions, and comments in order to improve my document
– Pontificia Universidad Javeriana
February 14, 2019
Good job!
– Sandra
February 13, 2019
Thanks.
– Celine
February 13, 2019
Thank you.
– Kyle
February 12, 2019
They did a good job with details. It is helpful that they offer possible options when they have a hard time understanding what I mean
– Annica
February 10, 2019
I am really satisfied with this English editing. Next time, I would like to invite this editor to help me again. I want to thank him/her for the help
– Andrew
February 09, 2019
Great job!
– Hugo
February 09, 2019
Brilliant remarks! Thanks so much for the epic and fast spellchecking. I love Papercheck.
– Kent
February 07, 2019
Fast, correct, and with top-quality, as always. I am very pleased with Papercheck
– Kent
February 07, 2019
The reviewers are excellent
– Alicia
February 06, 2019
Thank you!!
– Alexander
February 06, 2019
The review was very detailed and good quality. Thank you!
– Dominique
February 06, 2019
Thank you!
– Mayra
February 03, 2019
My editor gave some great advice on why my grammar wasn't correct. He also completed the job in record time. As a long-term user, I really value the attention. Thank you!
– Kelly
February 01, 2019
Thank you so much! I feel as if I visited a writing tutor, as the directions and corrections are clear. I am satisfied with the service
– Jee
February 01, 2019
Thanks for your feedback and help. It is very much appreciated.
– Barbara
February 01, 2019
Thank you so much for the help, and the message! You guys rock!
– Marlene
February 01, 2019
I am very satisfied
– Marie
January 29, 2019
Thank you for the proofreading. ***'s corrections and comments were very useful. Best regards, ***
January 29, 2019
I'm satisfied with the present service of papercheck.com. Thank you!
January 28, 2019
Fast, with good suggestions.
– Glen
January 27, 2019
It was a very good work. I only missed direct contact with the reviewer.
January 25, 2019
Quick and quality review! Very helpful!
– Dmitri
January 25, 2019
Very speedy and thorough work – exactly what we needed. Thank you.
– Christina
January 24, 2019
The editor is excellent in the full sense of the word. Please let him revise my coming 3 documents, which I will send in the coming months.
January 24, 2019
The editor is excellent in the full sense of the word. Please let him revise my coming 3 documents, which I will send in the coming months.
January 22, 2019
Excellent, thanks.
– Mayra
January 21, 2019
Thank you very much for your work.
– Khaled
January 19, 2019
Thank you for your comments and editing.
– Khaled
January 18, 2019
Thank you for this valuable review. The reviewer carefully proofread the document. I used to send my papers to another service, but from now on, I'm a Papercheck client.
– Fernando
January 18, 2019
Many thanks for the language check. I am very happy with the result and the speed of the service. Thank you!
– Nina
January 16, 2019
Thank you for your good work!
– Raigedas
January 15, 2019
Great job! Thank you!
– Dai
January 14, 2019
Amazing. Thank you so much!
– Shaoyang
January 13, 2019
I appreciate the professional editing and fast response. Thank you!
– Young
January 11, 2019
Very satisfied.
– Robert
January 09, 2019
Very good and clear.
– Robert
January 08, 2019
Thank you for your quick and good editing. I appreciate it!
– Hyunkuk
January 08, 2019
This was more than I expected! I am happy that I found this website before submitting. My editor, is the best. I hope that I can have her/him for my next request. (The sentence that you asked to verify is accurate, but I have a minor question that I would like to ask. How can I do that? Is there an additional charge?) Overall, this was very helpful and nice. Thank you.
– Hyunkuk
January 08, 2019
Thank you for your excellent work!
– Raigedas
January 06, 2019
The corrections are very helpful! Thank you very much!
– Achim
January 03, 2019
There is not much to say other than that the editor did a great job!
– Dai