Standard
(72-hour turnaround time)
$6.95 per page
Purchase >>

Two Day
(48-hour turnaround time)
$7.95 per page
Purchase >>

Next Day
(24-hour turnaround time)
$8.95 per page
Purchase >>

Express
(10-hour turnaround time)
$9.95 per page
Purchase >>

Quick Return
(6-hour turnaround time)
$12.95 per page
Purchase >>

Rapid Return
(3-hour turnaround time, 10-page maximum)
$14.95 per page
Purchase >>
Contact Us Toll-Free
(866) 693-EDIT

Proofreading and Editing Testimonial — 2012

 

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

 

 
Like Us on Facebook Papercheck News Follow Papercheck on @twitter
 

If you would like to submit feedback to our editing staff, please use the following link: http://www.papercheck.com/feedback.asp.


Submitted 1/1/2013
I am very satisfied with the Papercheck editorís work.

- Erin


Submitted 12/29/2012
The editing was very good.

- Eunhye


Submitted 12/28/2012
I really appreciate your editing service. Thank you.

- Akihiko


Submitted 12/27/2012
Excellent-I found what I needed in a matter of seconds. I'm impressed.

- Anonymous


Submitted 12/21/2012
I really appreciate your service. The website is very well organized and the editors are all nice.

- Anonymous


Submitted 12/17/2012
I quickly found how to insert a ToC in Word on a Mac. Iím very well versed in this on a PC, but I am learning Mac in crash mode! Thanks.

- Anonymous


Submitted 12/17/2012
I got an A- in the class. Thank you for your help!

- Aracely


Submitted 12/17/2012
I just realized that I havenít posted anything, but during the past few weeks I have had some really helpful edits on some grad school admissions essays. Thanks! More to come tomorrow night on that front.

- David


Submitted 12/17/2012
Your services are great!

- Anonymous


Submitted 12/10/2012
I just reviewed the results of your editing and am so happy. Thank you so much for your expertise. It was exactly what I needed and will continue to use your services through my job search.

- Anonymous


Submitted 12/10/2012
Hi, the site is very easy to use and I love the step-by-step process needed to buy. Thanks.

- Judi


Submitted 12/10/2012
Fast and professional!!!

- Rebeca


Submitted 12/10/2012
I am just starting for the first time but it looks impressive so far.

- Anonymous


Submitted 12/9/2012
Papercheck, thank you so much for your services. I could not have survived without your help throughout my grad program!! You always provide professional-quality editing. :)

- Anonymous


Submitted 12/9/2012
Worth the money. :)

- Anonymous


Submitted 12/6/2012
I am very happy with the work. Thank you.

- Anonymous


Submitted 12/6/2012
Thank you for your reliable services.

- Anonymous


Submitted 12/4/2012
Overall, it is really helpful. I wish the editors would let me know their names, so I can ask a particular person to work with me.

- Anonymous


Submitted 12/3/2012
This stuff was really helpful and to the point. I was able to make myself a table of contents and index page in no time. Thanks!

- Anonymous


Submitted 12/3/2012
I use your services often, and never have a single complaint--perfect work.

- Anonymous


Submitted 12/3/2012
Very useful and informative site content.

- Anonymous


Submitted 12/2/2012
I like your design and everything else on this page.

- Anonymous


Submitted 11/26/2012
I really, really trust this website and I feel my English has improved a lot. Thank you so much!

- U Ieong


Submitted 11/26/2012
As usual, your editing service is prompt and excellent! Thanks and regards from Hong Kong.

- Constantine


Submitted 11/21/2012
Great help, thanks!

- Anonymous


Submitted 11/20/2012
You all do a GREAT job! I just donít know what I would do without you. I certainly wouldnít be carrying a 3.85 GPA (since I found your service, a 4.0). I just couldnít thank you enough!!!

- Anonymous


Submitted 11/20/2012
Lynne Etheredge just edited my paper. She did a fantastic job.

- Jessica


Submitted 11/18/2012
The best service ever!!!

- Anonymous


Submitted 11/15/2012
Very easy to follow. Helped greatly.

- Anonymous


Submitted 11/13/2012
I love this service. The staff is very helpful and prompt with orders. I wish you guys had a writing service as well. I am sure I am your number-one customer. Thank you!

- Kae


Submitted 11/13/2012
Thank you!

- Anonymous


Submitted 11/12/2012
Super helpful, and 24/7 service--worth the money!

- Anonymous


Submitted 11/11/2012
The site is very user friendly. This is my first year back to college after 15 years. Thank you so much for all your help.

- Joy


Submitted 11/9/2012
This part of the presentation is very effective, particularly for the beginners. One can easily understand the process that is to be followed.

- Anonymous


Submitted 11/8/2012
You do a great job.

- Anonymous


Submitted 11/8/2012
Your site helped me help my neighbor accept his Tracked Word changes in Office 2011 for a Mac.

- Anonymous


Submitted 11/8/2012
My paper was returned in a timely fashion. fFeedback/ - edits were good and editor pointed out key items to be changed or clarified. Very good service. I will be using the website again.

- Anonymous


Submitted 11/7/2012
Iím glad people like you are around.

- Anonymous


Submitted 11/5/2012
Advice and remarks were helpful.

- Ayman


Submitted 11/4/2012
You editor did an outstanding job of editing my paper. This is the first graduate class I have taken, after many years out of school. The APA text can be hard to understand. Your editor helped piece the project together and made sure I met both the expectations of APA and the professor. Thanks again!

- Julie


Submitted 11/2/2012
I have used your site several times to perform some task with Word (e.g., create a table of contents). It is easy to find the information I need and easy to follow the steps. Well done!

- Anonymous


Submitted 10/31/2012
I want to thank you for your excellent editing services. I am very pleased with the results. I will definitely recommend this service to everyone!

Vanessa


Submitted 10/31/2012
Helpful advice.

- Keith


Submitted 10/23/2012
The editing services are GREAT! I use these services literally every week for my master's degree classes. I have received perfect scores (A+) on all of my papers thus far. Thanks for the great service that you offer and keep up the great work. You have me as a lifelong customer who will return every week for your services.

Cory


Submitted 10/21/2012
Yeah Jane!!!

- Anonymous


Submitted 10/21/2012
Thank you for providing a great service that I can rely on.

- Mark


Submitted 10/16/2012
Ggreat service ! Ii ordered the 3- hour Rs rapid Rreturn and i received my work after only one hour !-- amazing!

- Anonymous


Submitted 10/15/2012
Editing services, site content, and usability and design are all fine. I appreciate your service. Thank you!

- Anonymous


Submitted 10/14/2012
Iím glad people like you are around.

- Anonymous


Submitted 10/14/2012
Well done!

- Clement


Submitted 10/9/2012
As always, your editing service is superb! Thanks.

- Constantine


Submitted 10/8/2012
I would like to thank you for your punctuality. Your editing was terrific.

- Anonymous


Submitted 10/2/2012
Papercheck is my lifesaver! I always have ideas, but I struggle to make everything flow, and Papercheck does it for me. The editing for APA format is always accurate. I always recommend Papercheck for editing services.

− Anonymous


Submitted 10/1/2012
Very well done, especially for the Reference section!

− Anonymous


Submitted 10/1/2012
Very easy and straight to the point! Thank you.

− Anonymous


Submitted 9/20/2012
I found just what I needed in an easy-to-understand format.

- Anonymous


Submitted 9/20/2012
Great service. Made my paper so much more clear and concise. Thank you.

− Anonymous


Submitted 9/19/2012
Good, thank you.

Yingxu


Submitted 9/18/2012
Awesome job!

- Anonymous


Submitted 9/15/2012
The services are great!

- Anonymous


Submitted 9/12/2012
Thank you for your service.

- Anonymous


Submitted 9/9/2012
Thank you for attention.

- Joel


Submitted 9/8/2012
Thank you very much for your help.

- Bernadetta


Submitted 9/7/2012
Thanks a lot to Jane Jacobi. She did a really good job!!!

- Anonymous


Submitted 9/6/2012
One of my classmates recommended your service. I was amazed by how accurate and thorough your editing is. I also was impressed by your friendly customer service. I would surely use your service again. Thanks!

- Anonymous


Submitted 9/4/2012
Awesome.

-Anonymous


Submitted 9/3/2012
Love the editors-they are spot on!

-Anonymous


Submitted 8/30/2012
It was easy to follow the instructions. Thank you.

-Anonymous


Submitted 8/29/2012
One of my classmates recommended your service. I found that your editorsí comments helped me improve my writing.

-Anonymous


Submitted 8/27/2012
You guys are great! Thanks for your help.

-Anonymous


Submitted 8/26/2012
Thanks for making this as simple and blunt as possible--it made it extremely easy to follow, and I found exactly what I was looking for. The pictures also helped tremendously since I'm a visual learner. THANKS. :D

-Anonymous


Submitted 8/10/2012
Very easy to use!

- John


Submitted 8/8/2012
Great service.

- Anonymous


Submitted 8/2/2012
Great, fast, and efficient. A light touch that preserved the textís language. Thanks!

- Anonymous


Submitted 8/2/2012
I just recently got Microsoft Word 2010 and am still playing around with it. I couldnít figure out how to use the resume templates. This information was a huge help to me. Thank you.

Anonymous


Submitted 8/1/2012
I think you guys do a great job. When I write a paper, I keep using and repeating the same words. You guys suggest alternatives to say the same thing--that is great.

Anonymous


Submitted 7/29/2012
Thank you for the quick response.

Yevgeniy


Submitted 7/27/2012
I really appreciate the work.

Wasim


Submitted 7/19/2012
It is amazing. I have used this editing service for my documents three times, and I am pretty happy with the work. Thanks a lot.

Ugur


Submitted 7/17/2012
Best editing service I've used so far!

Anonymous


Submitted 7/17/2012
This service came in handy unexpectedly.

Anonymous


Submitted 7/15/2012
My last editing on 6/12/2012 was just awesome. I know it was a lot (sorry about that). My editorís comments were friendly. She even provided me with suggestions. It felt as though she were sitting next to me. Have a nice day!

Anonymous


Submitted 7/13/2012
I would like to say thank you. The services are wonderful.

Anonymous


Submitted 7/6/2012
I was very happy with my last document. Whoever edited my paper did great!!!!!! Many thanks.

Danail


Submitted 7/3/2012
You guys are doing a great job.

- Anonymous


Submitted 6/25/2012
Very helpful content on indexing in MS Word--perfect for what I needed.

- Anonymous


Submitted 6/21/2012
Great service!!!

− Aksana


Submitted 6/15/2012
The last job came back proofed before I had the time to write an email telling my boss that I wouldn't have it until tomorrow morning. Outstanding!

− Elliot


Submitted 5/26/2012
I am very glad I found this service all on my own. Thank you very much. I am most pleased with the revised document. I look forward to using your services again.

− Athena Miller


Submitted 5/25/2012
Excellent service. Much quicker than expected!!!

- Constantine


Submitted 5/14/2012
Very good editing service! Has helped me out a lot with papers! Highly recommended!!!

- Anonymous


Submitted 5/13/2012
I greatly appreciate the work you and your staff do at Papercheck.com--my silly, self-serving blog would look horrible without it. I do not know how I could have received a BA in journalism and still need you to clean up my mess for me, but I am glad you guys are around.Thanks for your hard work.

- Jack Keaton, www.burgerscoot.blogspot.com


Submitted 5/11/2012
Well done.

- Yin Lee


Submitted 5/9/2012
My last paper review was excellent. Thank you so much. I am really pleased with the work that you did.

- Anonymous


Submitted 5/1/2012
I have utilized your services my entire first semester of my PhD program and it has been outstanding. Thank you so much for helping me manage not only my work but my stress. I know that when I send my paper to be edited, I don't have to worry about losing points for things like punctuation and formatting. I have even been recommending your services to friends at school and a lot of my class just used your services for their final papers last week and this week. One of my classmates said she loved it and it was worth the price. Thank you so much for helping me maintain an A in both classes this semester. I will definitely be using your services throughout my entire PhD program. Thank you again.

- Lisa


Submitted 5/1/2012
I have been extremely pleased with the gifted editors who work for Papercheck. I appreciate their thorough edits and thoughtful comments because not only are my papers much better, but also my writing has improved. Thanks again.

Margaret


Submitted 4/28/2012
The editors are talented. After their work, my paper is excellent.

- Anonymous


Submitted 4/27/2012
Good site content!

- Anonymous


Submitted 4/27/2012
GREAT!

- Anonymous


Submitted 4/26/2012
The Papercheck editing services were excellent my document was delivered early, and the editor had provided easy-to-follow directions in order to make corrections, plus very precise examples and helpful personal comments as to content. For the price, I am extremely satisfied and will use Papercheck again.

- Sully


Submitted 4/26/2012
I've had 2 papers edited through your service, and I am always pleased. Thank you for your quality work!

- Anonymous


Submitted 4/26/2012
Very nice work, returned on time. I told my friends about it--the service is fantastic. Thank you and best regards.

Asaad Mahdi


Submitted 4/25/2012
All I can say is this service seems way better than using a tutor. Keep up the good work because I will be using this service more in the future.

- Anonymous


Submitted 4/16/2012
I've used this service a number of times while pursuing undergraduate and graduate degrees. I have also used Papercheck a number of times in my professional career. I have always been extremely impressed with the quality of editing and would not use or trust any other service to edit my work.

- Anonymous


Submitted 4/15/2012
The website makes it super easy to find what I need. It explains processes in simple terms so even a novice could follow.

- Anonymous


Submitted 4/14/2012
Thank you very much for your efficient and timely service. The paper I sent you last week was not well organized, but you made it look like one of the best. I sincerely appreciate your constructive comments.

- Israel Habtamu


Submitted 4/9/2012
The editors always do a good job, and all work comes back on time.

- Anonymous


Submitted 4/3/2012
Great job by the editors. Thanks for pointing out my mistakes. I love the services being offered.

- Bryan


Submitted 4/3/2012
Thank you-very dependable and easy to use! Your team does a great job with the editing. They make it so much easier to understand the changes that need to be made.

-Debbie


Submitted 4/2/2012
I just got instant support from you on a payment issue-straight from California to Finland. Thanks!

-Anonymous


Submitted 4/2/2012
Where were you when I needed you? This sounds like just the services I needed when I was taking courses at my university. Now I am in the business of developing websites, including copywriting the material needed. You will be getting lots of business from me. (See, I told you that I needed your service.)

- Alfred


Submitted 4/2/2012
Outstanding service!!

- June


Submitted 3/28/2012
Excellent Service--the best!!!

Anonymous


Submitted 3/10/2012
I just got back a short document. I noted that Karen W. edited the document. Her work was superb. She actually edited instead of proofreading. I am thankful for her work.

- Namok


Submitted 3/9/2012
I find Papercheck very useful and helpful , since English is not my mother tongue.

- Anonymous


Submitted 3/7/2012
Thank you is not enough, I know.

- Anonymous


Submitted 3/5/2012
Greatly appreciate your work. Thank you.

- Mechtild


Submitted 3/4/2012
As always, a fine job.

- Anonymous


Submitted 2/24/2012
Very helpful to me. Thank you very much for the information--I will use this website more often!

- Anonymous


Submitted 2/23/2012
Thank you very much for the excellent feedback!

- Donna


Submitted 2/23/2012
Thank you very much for the excellent feedback!

- Anonymous


Submitted 2/22/2012
You are doing a great job. Keep it up.

- Anonymous


Submitted 2/21/2012
Nice work, very helpful. Thanks.

- Anonymous


Submitted 2/21/2012
Easy to find what I need, clear explanation, good graphics.

- Anonymous


Submitted 2/20/2012
Overall, I am very happy with this editing service. Thank you.

- Anonymous


Submitted 2/20/2012
From the very first time I tried Papercheck.com, it has been easy. I have been pleasantly surprised regarding outcome (well, now my expectations are increasing, so maybe you do not surprise me every time :o), and I have recommended your service to several others.Now, when I am a customer, it is so easy that I might run the risk of getting addicted.

- Hanne


Submitted 2/20/2012
Easy-to-follow directions. Thanks.

- Anonymous


Submitted 2/14/2012
I have used Papercheck frequently over the last year and am very satisfied with your editing services. Thank you very much.

- Anonymous


Submitted 2/14/2012
I really cannot say thank you enough. Without you, I do not know what I would do.

- Anonymous


Submitted 2/14/2012
I wanted to find out how to accept all the tracked changes made in my Word document. The explanation given in your website on how to do this was very helpful. Thank you very much.

- Unknown


Submitted 2/14/2012
I just got back edits, and the editor did an excellent job. The editor actually thought about what I want my document to deliver and made changes accordingly. It was true editing, not a proofreading. I commend the editor, whose initials are C.W.

- Anonymous


Submitted 2/14/2012
No matter how many times I believe I am a good writer, and fully understand what my paper says, I always need an editor to review it. Papercheck is my choice--my only choice. I will forever recommend Papercheck to all I come across. Thank you.

- Donald


Submitted 2/13/2012
Thank you, Papercheck. On all my papers, I get 100% for grammar. Thank you again.

- Anonymous


Submitted 2/12/2012
I very much appreciate every one of your editors who worked on my project. They are very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you.

- Janet


Submitted 2/6/2012
I signed up for a 6-hour turn around and got it back in 2 hours. Good job!!! This service is really helping me become a better writer.

- Natasha Wardsworth


Submitted 2/2/2012
Excellent quality. Quick delivery. Thank you.

- Anonymous


Submitted 1/31/2012
My son has ADHD and a learning disability in writing. He will soon graduate college with a degree in education. He will be a secondary mathematics teacher. Without your help, that would never have been possible. I cannot thank you enough.

- Celia Sweatman


Submitted 1/30/2012
Thank you for offering a site that lists a clear price scale and simplicity in submitting.

- Gerome


Submitted 1/29/2012
It was very good.... thanks.

- Student


Submitted 1/22/2012
Hats off to your reviewers. They are awesome! I have not yet found anything I disagree with.

- Marisha


Submitted 1/16/2012
I must recognize your professionalism and commitment to a high quality of service. Knowing that I can count on your twenty-four-hour support makes a heavenly difference in my life.

Respectfully,
- WSH


Submitted 1/11/2012
Works well. Thanks!

 Unknown


Submitted 1/9/2012
I like the overall service.

 Anonymous


Submitted 1/9/2012
Excellent!

 Anonymous


Submitted 1/8/2012
You always do a great job!

 Anonymous


Submitted 1/8/2012
I am really satisfied with your service. Thanks for making everything easy and returning my document on time.

 Mohamed


Submitted 1/8/2012
You are amazing!

 Anonymous


Submitted 1/6/2012
Perfect!

 Mona


Submitted 1/5/2012
You showed me where to find the resume template on MS Word. Thanks!!!!!

 Unknown


Submitted 1/2/2012
Good overall help. You did not change my style or meaning, and I appreciate that.

Ė Anonymous


Submitted 1/2/2012
Thank you. Please thank whomever the editor was--great job and vast improvement on my original.

Ė Stan G.


Submitted 1/2/2012
Customer service was prompt, kind and effective.

Ė Unknown


Submitted 1/2/2012
Easy to use. This seems to work despite the distance. Thanks.

Ė Sari

Copyright © 2001–2014 Papercheck, LLC. All rights reserved.
Papercheck® is a registered trademark of Papercheck, LLC.