September 19, 2015

2012: Client Testimonials

Papercheck wants to be your editing service provider for all of your written documents, and we use your feedback to improve your experience. Take a moment to read our client testimonials for 2012. If you would like to submit feedback to our editing staff, please use our feedback form.

December 29, 2012
The editing was very good.
- Eunhye
December 28, 2012
I really appreciate your editing service. Thank you.
- Akihiko
December 27, 2012
Excellent-I found what I needed in a matter of seconds. I'm impressed.
- Anonymous
December 21, 2012
I really appreciate your service. The website is very well organized and the editors are all nice.
- Anonymous
December 17, 2012
I quickly found how to insert a ToC in Word on a Mac. I'm very well versed in this on a PC, but I am learning Mac in crash mode! Thanks.
- Anonymous
December 17, 2012
I got an A- in the class. Thank you for your help!
- Aracely
December 17, 2012
I just realized that I haven't posted anything, but during the past few weeks I have had some really helpful edits on some grad school admissions essays. Thanks! More to come tomorrow night on that front.
- David
December 17, 2012
Your services are great!
- Anonymous
December 10, 2012
I just reviewed the results of your editing and am so happy. Thank you so much for your expertise. It was exactly what I needed and will continue to use your services through my job search.
- Anonymous
December 10, 2012
Hi, the site is very easy to use and I love the step-by-step process needed to buy. Thanks.
- Judi
December 10, 2012
Fast and professional!!!
- Rebeca
December 10, 2012
I am just starting for the first time but it looks impressive so far.
- Anonymous
December 09, 2012
Papercheck, thank you so much for your services. I could not have survived without your help throughout my grad program!! You always provide professional-quality editing. 🙂
- Anonymous
December 09, 2012
Worth the money. 🙂
- Anonymous
December 06, 2012
I am very happy with the work. Thank you.
- Anonymous
December 06, 2012
Thank you for your reliable services.
- Anonymous
December 04, 2012
Overall, it is really helpful. I wish the editors would let me know their names, so I can ask a particular person to work with me.
- Anonymous
December 03, 2012
This stuff was really helpful and to the point. I was able to make myself a table of contents and index page in no time. Thanks!
- Anonymous
December 03, 2012
I use your services often, and never have a single complaint--perfect work.
- Anonymous
December 03, 2012
Very useful and informative site content.
- Anonymous
December 02, 2012
I like your design and everything else on this page.
- Anonymous
November 26, 2012
I really, really trust this website and I feel my English has improved a lot. Thank you so much!
- U Ieong
November 26, 2012
As usual, your editing service is prompt and excellent! Thanks and regards from Hong Kong.
- Constantine
November 21, 2012
Great help, thanks!
- Anonymous
November 20, 2012
You all do a GREAT job! I just don't know what I would do without you. I certainly wouldn't be carrying a 3.85 GPA (since I found your service, a 4.0). I just couldn't thank you enough!!!
- Anonymous
November 20, 2012
Lynne Etheredge just edited my paper. She did a fantastic job.
- Jessica
November 18, 2012
The best service ever!!!
- Anonymous
November 15, 2012
Very easy to follow. Helped greatly.
- Anonymous
November 13, 2012
I love this service. The staff is very helpful and prompt with orders. I wish you guys had a writing service as well. I am sure I am your number-one customer. Thank you!
- Kae
November 13, 2012
Thank you!
- Anonymous
November 12, 2012
Super helpful, and 24/7 service--worth the money!
- Anonymous
November 11, 2012
The site is very user friendly. This is my first year back to college after 15 years. Thank you so much for all your help.
- Joy
November 09, 2012
This part of the presentation is very effective, particularly for the beginners. One can easily understand the process that is to be followed.
- Anonymous
November 08, 2012
You do a great job.
- Anonymous
November 08, 2012
Your site helped me help my neighbor accept his Tracked Word changes in Office 2011 for a Mac.
- Anonymous
November 08, 2012
My paper was returned in a timely fashion. fFeedback/ - edits were good and editor pointed out key items to be changed or clarified. Very good service. I will be using the website again.
- Anonymous
November 07, 2012
I'm glad people like you are around.
- Anonymous
November 05, 2012
Advice and remarks were helpful.
- Ayman
November 04, 2012
You editor did an outstanding job of editing my paper. This is the first graduate class I have taken, after many years out of school. The APA text can be hard to understand. Your editor helped piece the project together and made sure I met both the expectations of APA and the professor. Thanks again!
- Julie
November 02, 2012
I have used your site several times to perform some task with Word (e.g., create a table of contents). It is easy to find the information I need and easy to follow the steps. Well done!
- Anonymous
October 31, 2012
I want to thank you for your excellent editing services. I am very pleased with the results. I will definitely recommend this service to everyone!
Vanessa
October 31, 2012
Helpful advice.
- Keith
October 23, 2012
The editing services are GREAT! I use these services literally every week for my master's degree classes. I have received perfect scores (A+) on all of my papers thus far. Thanks for the great service that you offer and keep up the great work. You have me as a lifelong customer who will return every week for your services.
Cory
October 21, 2012
Yeah Jane!!!
- Anonymous
October 21, 2012
Thank you for providing a great service that I can rely on.
- Mark
October 16, 2012
Ggreat service ! Ii ordered the 3- hour Rs rapid Rreturn and i received my work after only one hour !-- amazing!
- Anonymous
October 15, 2012
Editing services, site content, and usability and design are all fine. I appreciate your service. Thank you!
- Anonymous
October 14, 2012
I'm glad people like you are around.
- Anonymous
October 14, 2012
Well done!
- Clement
October 09, 2012
As always, your editing service is superb! Thanks.
- Constantine
October 08, 2012
I would like to thank you for your punctuality. Your editing was terrific.
- Anonymous
October 02, 2012
Papercheck is my lifesaver! I always have ideas, but I struggle to make everything flow, and Papercheck does it for me. The editing for APA format is always accurate. I always recommend Papercheck for editing services.
− Anonymous
October 01, 2012
Very well done, especially for the Reference section!
− Anonymous
October 01, 2012
Very easy and straight to the point! Thank you.
− Anonymous
September 20, 2012
I found just what I needed in an easy-to-understand format.
- Anonymous
September 20, 2012
Great service. Made my paper so much more clear and concise. Thank you.
− Anonymous
September 19, 2012
Good, thank you.
Yingxu
September 18, 2012
Awesome job!
- Anonymous
September 15, 2012
The services are great!
- Anonymous
September 12, 2012
Thank you for your service.
- Anonymous
September 09, 2012
Thank you for attention.
- Joel
September 08, 2012
Thank you very much for your help.
- Bernadetta
September 07, 2012
Thanks a lot to Jane Jacobi. She did a really good job!!!
- Anonymous
September 06, 2012
One of my classmates recommended your service. I was amazed by how accurate and thorough your editing is. I also was impressed by your friendly customer service. I would surely use your service again. Thanks!
- Anonymous
September 04, 2012
Awesome.
-Anonymous
September 03, 2012
Love the editors-they are spot on!
-Anonymous
August 30, 2012
It was easy to follow the instructions. Thank you.
-Anonymous
August 29, 2012
One of my classmates recommended your service. I found that your editors' comments helped me improve my writing.
-Anonymous
August 27, 2012
You guys are great! Thanks for your help.
-Anonymous
August 26, 2012
Thanks for making this as simple and blunt as possible--it made it extremely easy to follow, and I found exactly what I was looking for. The pictures also helped tremendously since I'm a visual learner. THANKS. 😀
-Anonymous
August 10, 2012
Very easy to use!
- John
August 08, 2012
Great service.
- Anonymous
August 02, 2012
Great, fast, and efficient. A light touch that preserved the text's language. Thanks!
- Anonymous
August 02, 2012
I just recently got Microsoft Word 2010 and am still playing around with it. I couldn't figure out how to use the resume templates. This information was a huge help to me. Thank you.
Anonymous
August 01, 2012
I think you guys do a great job. When I write a paper, I keep using and repeating the same words. You guys suggest alternatives to say the same thing--that is great.
Anonymous
July 29, 2012
Thank you for the quick response.
Yevgeniy
July 27, 2012
I really appreciate the work.
Wasim
July 19, 2012
It is amazing. I have used this editing service for my documents three times, and I am pretty happy with the work. Thanks a lot.
Ugur
July 17, 2012
Best editing service I've used so far!
Anonymous
July 17, 2012
This service came in handy unexpectedly.
Anonymous
July 15, 2012
My last editing on 6/12/2012 was just awesome. I know it was a lot (sorry about that). My editor's comments were friendly. She even provided me with suggestions. It felt as though she were sitting next to me. Have a nice day!
Anonymous
July 13, 2012
I would like to say thank you. The services are wonderful.
Anonymous
July 06, 2012
I was very happy with my last document. Whoever edited my paper did great!!!!!! Many thanks.
Danail
July 03, 2012
You guys are doing a great job.
- Anonymous
June 25, 2012
Very helpful content on indexing in MS Word--perfect for what I needed.
- Anonymous
June 21, 2012
Great service!!!
− Aksana
June 15, 2012
The last job came back proofed before I had the time to write an email telling my boss that I wouldn't have it until tomorrow morning. Outstanding!
− Elliot
May 26, 2012
I am very glad I found this service all on my own. Thank you very much. I am most pleased with the revised document. I look forward to using your services again.
− Athena Miller
May 25, 2012
Excellent service. Much quicker than expected!!!
- Constantine
May 14, 2012
Very good editing service! Has helped me out a lot with papers! Highly recommended!!!
- Anonymous
May 13, 2012
I greatly appreciate the work you and your staff do at Papercheck.com--my silly, self-serving blog would look horrible without it. I do not know how I could have received a BA in journalism and still need you to clean up my mess for me, but I am glad you guys are around.Thanks for your hard work.
- Jack Keaton
May 11, 2012
Well done.
- Yin Lee
May 09, 2012
My last paper review was excellent. Thank you so much. I am really pleased with the work that you did.
- Anonymous
May 01, 2012
I have utilized your services my entire first semester of my PhD program and it has been outstanding. Thank you so much for helping me manage not only my work but my stress. I know that when I send my paper to be edited, I don't have to worry about losing points for things like punctuation and formatting. I have even been recommending your services to friends at school and a lot of my class just used your services for their final papers last week and this week. One of my classmates said she loved it and it was worth the price. Thank you so much for helping me maintain an A in both classes this semester. I will definitely be using your services throughout my entire PhD program. Thank you again.
- Lisa
May 01, 2012
I have been extremely pleased with the gifted editors who work for Papercheck. I appreciate their thorough edits and thoughtful comments because not only are my papers much better, but also my writing has improved. Thanks again.
Margaret
April 28, 2012
The editors are talented. After their work, my paper is excellent.
- Anonymous
April 27, 2012
Good site content!
- Anonymous
April 27, 2012
GREAT!
- Anonymous
April 26, 2012
The Papercheck editing services were excellent my document was delivered early, and the editor had provided easy-to-follow directions in order to make corrections, plus very precise examples and helpful personal comments as to content. For the price, I am extremely satisfied and will use Papercheck again.
- Sully
April 26, 2012
I've had 2 papers edited through your service, and I am always pleased. Thank you for your quality work!
- Anonymous
April 26, 2012
Very nice work, returned on time. I told my friends about it--the service is fantastic. Thank you and best regards.
Asaad Mahdi
April 25, 2012
All I can say is this service seems way better than using a tutor. Keep up the good work because I will be using this service more in the future.
- Anonymous
April 16, 2012
I've used this service a number of times while pursuing undergraduate and graduate degrees. I have also used Papercheck a number of times in my professional career. I have always been extremely impressed with the quality of editing and would not use or trust any other service to edit my work.
- Anonymous
April 15, 2012
The website makes it super easy to find what I need. It explains processes in simple terms so even a novice could follow.
- Anonymous
April 14, 2012
Thank you very much for your efficient and timely service. The paper I sent you last week was not well organized, but you made it look like one of the best. I sincerely appreciate your constructive comments.
- Israel Habtamu
April 09, 2012
The editors always do a good job, and all work comes back on time.
- Anonymous
April 03, 2012
Thank you-very dependable and easy to use! Your team does a great job with the editing. They make it so much easier to understand the changes that need to be made.
-Debbie
April 03, 2012
Great job by the editors. Thanks for pointing out my mistakes. I love the services being offered.
- Bryan
April 02, 2012
I just got instant support from you on a payment issue-straight from California to Finland. Thanks!
-Anonymous
April 02, 2012
Where were you when I needed you? This sounds like just the services I needed when I was taking courses at my university. Now I am in the business of developing websites, including copywriting the material needed. You will be getting lots of business from me. (See, I told you that I needed your service.)
- Alfred
April 02, 2012
Outstanding service!!
- June
March 28, 2012
Excellent Service--the best!!!
Anonymous
March 10, 2012
I just got back a short document. I noted that Karen W. edited the document. Her work was superb. She actually edited instead of proofreading. I am thankful for her work.
- Namok
March 09, 2012
I find Papercheck very useful and helpful , since English is not my mother tongue.
- Anonymous
March 07, 2012
Thank you is not enough, I know.
- Anonymous
March 05, 2012
Greatly appreciate your work. Thank you.
- Mechtild
March 04, 2012
As always, a fine job.
- Anonymous
February 24, 2012
Very helpful to me. Thank you very much for the information--I will use this website more often!
- Anonymous
February 23, 2012
Thank you very much for the excellent feedback!
- Donna
February 23, 2012
Thank you very much for the excellent feedback!
- Anonymous
February 22, 2012
You are doing a great job. Keep it up.
- Anonymous
February 21, 2012
Easy to find what I need, clear explanation, good graphics.
- Anonymous
February 21, 2012
Nice work, very helpful. Thanks.
- Anonymous
February 20, 2012
Overall, I am very happy with this editing service. Thank you.
- Anonymous
February 20, 2012
From the very first time I tried Papercheck.com, it has been easy. I have been pleasantly surprised regarding outcome (well, now my expectations are increasing, so maybe you do not surprise me every time :o), and I have recommended your service to several others.Now, when I am a customer, it is so easy that I might run the risk of getting addicted.
- Hanne
February 20, 2012
Easy-to-follow directions. Thanks.
- Anonymous
February 14, 2012
I have used Papercheck frequently over the last year and am very satisfied with your editing services. Thank you very much.
- Anonymous
February 14, 2012
I really cannot say thank you enough. Without you, I do not know what I would do.
- Anonymous
February 14, 2012
I wanted to find out how to accept all the tracked changes made in my Word document. The explanation given in your website on how to do this was very helpful. Thank you very much.
- Unknown
February 14, 2012
I just got back edits, and the editor did an excellent job. The editor actually thought about what I want my document to deliver and made changes accordingly. It was true editing, not a proofreading. I commend the editor, whose initials are C.W.
- Anonymous
February 14, 2012
No matter how many times I believe I am a good writer, and fully understand what my paper says, I always need an editor to review it. Papercheck is my choice--my only choice. I will forever recommend Papercheck to all I come across. Thank you.
- Donald
February 13, 2012
Thank you, Papercheck. On all my papers, I get 100% for grammar. Thank you again.
- Anonymous
February 12, 2012
I very much appreciate every one of your editors who worked on my project. They are very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you.
- Janet
February 06, 2012
I signed up for a 6-hour turn around and got it back in 2 hours. Good job!!! This service is really helping me become a better writer.
- Natasha Wardsworth
February 02, 2012
Excellent quality. Quick delivery. Thank you.
- Anonymous
January 31, 2012
My son has ADHD and a learning disability in writing. He will soon graduate college with a degree in education. He will be a secondary mathematics teacher. Without your help, that would never have been possible. I cannot thank you enough.
- Celia Sweatman
January 30, 2012
Thank you for offering a site that lists a clear price scale and simplicity in submitting.
- Gerome
January 29, 2012
It was very good.... thanks.
- Student
January 22, 2012
Hats off to your reviewers. They are awesome! I have not yet found anything I disagree with.
- Marisha
January 16, 2012
I must recognize your professionalism and commitment to a high quality of service. Knowing that I can count on your twenty-four-hour support makes a heavenly difference in my life.
Respectfully,
- WSH
January 11, 2012
Works well. Thanks!
 Unknown
January 09, 2012
I like the overall service.
 Anonymous
January 09, 2012
Excellent!
 Anonymous
January 08, 2012
You always do a great job!
 Anonymous
January 08, 2012
I am really satisfied with your service. Thanks for making everything easy and returning my document on time.
 Mohamed
January 08, 2012
You are amazing!
 Anonymous
January 06, 2012
Perfect!
 Mona
January 05, 2012
You showed me where to find the resume template on MS Word. Thanks!!!!!
 Unknown
January 02, 2012
Good overall help. You did not change my style or meaning, and I appreciate that.
- Anonymous
January 02, 2012
Thank you. Please thank whomever the editor was--great job and vast improvement on my original.
- Stan G.
January 02, 2012
Customer service was prompt, kind and effective.
- Unknown
January 02, 2012
Easy to use. This seems to work despite the distance. Thanks.
- Sari